Meet Our Staff

Sales

Ron Owens

rowens@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Manager

Mitch Tandeske

mtandeske@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Sales Manager

Jay Serhan

jserhan@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Justin Snodgrass

jsnodgrass@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Brad Ostlund

bostlund@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Paul Heinrich

pheinrich@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC Manager

Lisa Williams

lwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Lindsey Gilmore

lgilmore@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Joe Nibler

jnibler@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Adan Casas-Reyes

acasas-reyes@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Alan Anderson

aanderson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Elaine Holcomb

eholcomb@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Shawna Williams

swilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Brent Venishel

bvenishal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Daniel Ramirez

dramirez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Scott Douglas

sdouglas@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Ed Jorgensen

ejorgensen@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Nora Wilson

nwilson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

James Salon

jsalon@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

David Johnson

djohnson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Andrew Porter

aporter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

AJ Martinez

amartinez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Jarrod Spaulding

jspaulding@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Holly Hill

hhill@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Jovana Rodriguez

jrodriguez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Bill Williams

bwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

James Grant

jgrant@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

John Madeira

jmadeira@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Star Delivery Specialist

Roree Lewis

rlewis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Suleyma Zurita-Martinez

szuritamartinez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Sarah Reed

sreed@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Jeremy Warram

jwarram@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Kira Frolov

kfrolov@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Zach Jenks

zjenks@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Dick Spence

rspence@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Relations

Parts and Service

Don Waters

dwaters@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Director

Rick Fernandez

rhernandez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Manager

Seth Breiman

sbreiman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Kevin Hoffman

khoffman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Corey White

cwhite@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

CJ Hunter-Brown

chunter-brown@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Danielle Schoenborn

dschoenborn@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Rachael OConnor

roconnor@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Sean Sanders

ssanders@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Jeremy Sanetel

jsanetel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Foreman

Kevin Steinhardt

ksteinhardt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Krystal Travis

ktravis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Accessory Technician

Carrie Graham

cgraham@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

LJ Juhala

ljuhala@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Technician

Nicholas Harness

nharness@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Steve Cuffaro

scuffaro@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Tori Alderman

talderman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Administrator

Jonathan Lopez

jlopez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Joey Harding

jharding@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Garrett Born

gborn@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Nick Rood

nrood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

George Wood

gwood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Jake Sward

jsward@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Will Ertl

wertl@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Ryan McCarthy

rmccarthy@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Isai Torralba-Chavez

Technician

Ricardo Luna

rluna@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Luke Prier

lprier@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Kyle Peterson

kpeterson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Jacoya Everett

jeverett@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Lot Attendant

Coleman Stegmeier

Lot Attendant

Chris Nickerson

Lot Attendant

Austin Parcher

Lot Attendant

Dakota Bryant

Lot Attendant

Admin Department

 

Michelle Raleigh

mraleigh@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Controller

Paul Schnell

pschnell@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Director

Jacob Sperle

jsperle@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Assistant

Rebeckah Puppo

rpuppo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Digital Marketing Specialist

Tanaya Canal

tcanal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Title Clerk

Janeth Gabriel

jgabriel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Oropeza

joropeza@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist

Karlie Jeffery

kjeffery@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist