Meet Our Staff

Sales

AJ Martinez

amartinez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Andrew Porter

aporter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Berkely Straw

bstraw@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Brent Venishel

bvenishal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Brian Young

byoung@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Chris Killion

ckillion@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Daniel Ramirez

dramirez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Derek Richman

drichman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Flo Pineda

fpineda@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Harrison Bates

hbates@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Holly Hill

hhill@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

James Salon

jsalon@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

Matthew Haenny

mhaenny@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Max Thompson

mthompson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Nora Wilson

nwilson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Peter Gabriel

pgabriel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Rex Navarrete

rnavarrete@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Shawna Williams

swilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Thomas Tyson

ttyson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

John Madeira

jmadeira@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Star Delivery Specialist

Dick Spence

rspence@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Relations

Erik Vazquez

evazquez@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Customer Care Representative

Jacob Crosby

jcrosby@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Customer Care Representative

Jarrod Spaulding

jspaulding@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Customer Care Representative

Rachelle Miller

rmiller@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Customer Care Representative

Roree Lewis

rlewis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Ryan Jones

rjones@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Customer Care Representative

Ron Owens

rowens@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Manager

Keith Mayers

kmayers@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Justin Snodgrass

jsnodgrass@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Brad Ostlund

bostlund@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Alan Anderson

aanderson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Paul Heinrich

pheinrich@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC Manager

Lisa Williams

lwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Joe Nibler

jnibler@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Norma Nelson

nhagen@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Parts and Service

Don Waters

dwaters@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Director

Rick Fernandez

rfernandez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Manager

Seth Breiman

sbreiman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Kevin Hoffman

khoffman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Daniel Cahill

dcahill@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Danielle Schoenborn

dschoenborn@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Kira Frolov

kfrolov@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Rachael OConnor

roconnor@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Tiffaney Gonzalez

tgonzalez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Max Kramer

Parts Advisor

Kevin Steinhardt

ksteinhardt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Krystal Travis

ktravis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Accessory Technician

Nicholas Harness

nharness@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Steve Cuffaro

scuffaro@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Janelle Callejo

jcallejo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Jonathan Lopez

jlopez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Nick Rood

nrood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

George Wood

gwood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Jake Sward

jsward@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Will Ertl

wertl@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Ryan McCarthy

rmccarthy@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Isai Torralba-Chavez

itorralba-chavez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Ricardo Luna

rluna@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Luke Prier

lprier@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Dan Heldt

dheldt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Andrew Budyach

abudyach@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Coleman Stegmeier

Lot Attendant

Chris Nickerson

Lot Attendant

Austin Parcher

Lot Attendant

Dakota Bryant

Lot Attendant

Taryn Sensenig

Lot Attendant

Zhanna Drum

Lot Attendant

Admin Department

 

Michelle Raleigh

mraleigh@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Controller

Paul Schnell

pschnell@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Director

Jacob Sperle

jsperle@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Assistant

Rebeckah Puppo

rpuppo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Digital Marketing Specialist

Tanaya Matthews

tcanal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Title Clerk

Janeth Gabriel

jgabriel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Administrative Assistant

Jamilyn Seevers

jseevers@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist

Jennifer Oropeza

joropeza@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist

)
; ;