Meet Our Staff

Sales

Dave Jachter

djachter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Dealer Principal

Ron Owens

rowens@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Manager

Mitch Tandeske

mtandeske@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Sales Manager

Jay Serhan

jserhan@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Justin Snodgrass

jsnodgrass@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Brad Ostlund

bostlund@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Aaron Jachter

ajachter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Used Car Manager

Lisa Williams

lwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Lindsey Gilmore

lgilmore@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Joe Nibler

jnibler@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Elaine Holcomb

eholcomb@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Adan Casas-Reyes

acasas-reyes@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Alan Anderson

aanderson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Greg McMillin

gmcmillin@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Shawna Williams

swilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Brent Venishel

bvenishal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Daniel Ramirez

dramirez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Nora Wilson

nwilson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Jovana Rodriguez

jrodriguez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Bill Williams

bwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

James Grant

jgrant@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Paul Heinrich

pheinrich@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC Manager

Briana Payne

bpayne@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Roree Lewis

rlewis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

John Madeira

jmadeira@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Suleyma Zurita-Martinez

szuritamartinez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Sarah Reed

sreed@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC


Jeremy Warram

jwarram@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Parts and Service

Don Waters

dwaters@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Director

Seth Breiman

sbreiman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Kevin Hoffman

khoffman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Corey White

cwhite@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Danielle Schoenborn

dschoenborn@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Sean Sanders

ssanders@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Rick Fernandez

rhernandez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Jeremy Sanetel

jsanetel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Foreman

Kevin Steinhardt

ksteinhardt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Krystal Travis

ktravis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Accessory Technician

LJ Juhala

ljuhala@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Technician

Nicholas Harness

nharness@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Steve Cuffaro

scuffaro@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Tori Alderman

talderman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Administrator

Jonathan Lopez

jlopez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Joey Harding

jharding@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Garrett Born

gborn@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Isai Torralba-Chavez

Technician

Jacoya Everett

jeverett@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Lot Attendant

Coleman Stegmeier

Lot Attendant

Chris Nickerson

Lot Attendant

Admin Department

 

Michelle Raleigh

mraleigh@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Controller


Paul Schnell

pschnell@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Director

Jacob Sperle

jsperle@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Assistant

Tanaya Canal

tcanal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Title Clerk

Janeth Gabriel

jgabriel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Oropeza

joropeza@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist

Karlie Jeffery

kjeffery@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist