Meet Our Staff

Sales

Andrew Porter

aporter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Barney Ballestrazze

bballestrazze@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Berkely Straw

bstraw@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Brent Venishel

bvenishal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Chris Killion

ckillion@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Flo Pineda

fpineda@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Holly Hill

hhill@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Jacob Crosby

jcrosby@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

James Salon

jsalon@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

Jarrod Spaulding

jspaulding@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

Max Thompson

mthompson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Steven Baker

sbaker@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Thomas Tyson

ttyson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Danielle Schoenborn

dschoenborn@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Star Delivery Specialist

John Madeira

jmadeira@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Trade Up Advantage Specialist

Dick Spence

rspence@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Relations

Rachelle Miller

rmiller@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Customer Care Representative

Roree Lewis

rlewis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Samantha Summer

ssummer@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Savanna Miller

smiller@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Ron Owens

rowens@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Manager

Keith Mayers

kmayers@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Justin Snodgrass

jsnodgrass@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Brad Ostlund

bostlund@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Alan Anderson

aanderson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Paul Heinrich

pheinrich@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC Manager

Jose Vega

jvega@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Lisa Williams

lwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Joe Nibler

jnibler@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Sheri Davis Warren

sdaviswarren@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Parts and Service

Rick Fernandez

rfernandez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Manager

Seth Breiman

sbreiman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Kevin Hoffman

khoffman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Devon Patton

dpatton@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Kira Frolov

kfrolov@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Rachael OConnor

roconnor@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Tiffaney Gonzalez

tgonzalez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Nicholas Harness

nharness@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Steve Cuffaro

scuffaro@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Ernesto Orellana Alvarez

jcallejo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Holly Ashby

hashby@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Janelle Callejo

jcallejo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Mariah Shipley

mshipley@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Nick Rood

nrood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

George Wood

gwood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Jake Sward

jsward@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Will Ertl

wertl@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Foreman/Master Technician

Isai Torralba-Chavez

itorralba-chavez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Ricardo Luna

rluna@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Dan Heldt

dheldt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Austin Kilgore

akilgore@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Denny Torres

dtorres@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Jeremy Gabriel

jgabriel2@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Zareth Garcia

zgarcia@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Chris Nickerson

Lot Tech

Admin Department

 

Michelle Raleigh

mraleigh@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Controller

Paul Schnell

pschnell@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Director

Rebeckah Puppo

rpuppo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Digital Marketing Specialist

Harrison Bates

hbates@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Assistant

Tanaya Matthews

tcanal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Title Clerk

Janeth Gabriel

jgabriel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Administrative Assistant

Jamilyn Seevers

jseevers@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist

)
; ;