Meet Our Staff

Sales

AJ Martinez

amartinez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Alan Anderson

aanderson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Andrew Porter

aporter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Brent Venishel

bvenishal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Chris Killion

ckillion@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Daniel Ramirez

dramirez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

David Dominick

ddominick@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Derek Richman

drichman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Ed Jorgensen

ejorgensen@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Elaine Holcomb

eholcomb@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Flo Pineda

fpineda@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Holly Hill

hhill@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

James Grant

jgrant@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

James Salon

jsalon@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

Jarrod Spaulding

jspaulding@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

Marcelo Nunes

mnunes@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

Jovana Rodriguez

jrodriguez@wilsonvillesubaru.com
Guest Advocate

Matthew Haenny

mhaenny@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Max Thompson

mthompson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Nora Wilson

nwilson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Shawna Williams

swilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

John Madeira

jmadeira@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Star Delivery Specialist

Dick Spence

rspence@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Relations

Alyssa Lerma

alerma@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Harrison Bates

hbates@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Jackson Bates

jbates@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Jeremy Warram

jwarram@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

River Hilliard

mhilliard@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Roree Lewis

rlewis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Tiffaney Gonzalez

tgonzalez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Ron Owens

rowens@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Manager

Jay Serhan

jserhan@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Justin Snodgrass

jsnodgrass@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Brad Ostlund

bostlund@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Paul Heinrich

pheinrich@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC Manager

Lisa Williams

lwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Lindsey Gilmore

lgilmore@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Joe Nibler

jnibler@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Parts and Service

Don Waters

dwaters@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Director

Rick Fernandez

rfernandez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Manager

Seth Breiman

sbreiman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Kevin Hoffman

khoffman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Corey White

cwhite@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Danielle Schoenborn

dschoenborn@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Kira Frolov

kfrolov@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Rachael OConnor

roconnor@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Sean Sanders

ssanders@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Kevin Steinhardt

ksteinhardt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Krystal Travis

ktravis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Accessory Technician

Carrie Graham

cgraham@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Nicholas Harness

nharness@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Steve Cuffaro

scuffaro@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Tori Alderman

talderman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Inventory Clerk

Janelle Callejo

jcallejo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Suleyma Zurita-Martinez

szuritamartinez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Victoria Snow

vsnow@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Customer Care Representative

Jonathan Lopez

jlopez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Joey Harding

jharding@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Nick Rood

nrood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

George Wood

gwood@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Jake Sward

jsward@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Will Ertl

wertl@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Ryan McCarthy

rmccarthy@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Isai Torralba-Chavez

itorralba-chavez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Ricardo Luna

rluna@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Luke Prier

lprier@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Kyle Peterson

kpeterson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Dawson Manahan

dmanahan@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Dan Heldt

dheldt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Andrew Budyach

abudyach@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Coleman Stegmeier

Lot Attendant

Chris Nickerson

Lot Attendant

Max Kramer

Lot Attendant

Austin Parcher

Lot Attendant

Dakota Bryant

Lot Attendant

Admin Department

 

Michelle Raleigh

mraleigh@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Controller

Paul Schnell

pschnell@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Director

Jacob Sperle

jsperle@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Assistant

Rebeckah Puppo

rpuppo@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Digital Marketing Specialist

Tanaya Matthews

tcanal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Title Clerk

Janeth Gabriel

jgabriel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Oropeza

joropeza@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist

/* written by ddcjamesc css for this is at: /Users/ddcjamesc/git/cms-sites/htdocs/sites/s/subaruprofile/stylesheets/0001.css /Users/ddcjamesc/git/cms-sites/htdocs/sites/s/subaruprofile/stylesheets/0002.css */
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ; ;